Haiku poems

O mică selecţie de poeme haiku sau lucruri care te relaxează instant.

Preferatul meu îi aparţine lui Kobayashi Issa ( 1763 – 1828), poet și preot budist japonez care a fost unul din maeștrii genului haiku.

A lovely thing to see:
through the paper window’s hole,
the Galaxy.

 

In the cicada’s cry
No sign can tell
How soon it must die.

Don’t imitate me;
it’s as boring
as the two halves of a melon.

(Matsu Basho)

 

First autumn morning
the mirror I stare into
shows my father’s face.

(Murakami Kijo)

 

Night; and once again,
the while I wait for you, cold wind
turns into rain.

My life –
How much more of it remains?
The night is brief.

(Masaoka Shiki)

 

The first firefly…
But he got away and I…
Air in my fingers.

(Issa)

 

An autumn eve;
There is joy too,
In loneliness.

(Yosa Buson)

Experimenting…
I hung the moon on various
branches of the pine

(Hokushi)

 

Dead my old fine hopes
And dry my dreaming but still…
Iris, blue each spring.

(Shushiki)

Scrie un comentariu

Din categoria carte

Lasă un răspuns

